Board of Directors

Shekka Drayton
President
Shekka Drayton
Dutton Law Group
sdrayton@duttonlawgroup.com
Darryl “Steve” Traylor
Vice President
Steve Traylor
Boworski & Traylor
steve@borowski-traylor.com
Aaron McCurdy
ESRBA President
Aaron McCurdy
Mcdonald Fleming
amccurdy@pensacolalaw.com
Heather Lindsay
Heather Lindsay
City Attorney's Office
dragonflypuma@gmail.com
Steve Echsner
Stephen Echsner
Aylstock, Witkin, Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC
sechsner@awkolaw.com
Jodi Dubose
Jodi Dubose
Stichter, Riedel, Blain & Postler, P.A
Jdubose@srbp.com
Jeremy C. Branning
Jeremy C. Branning
Clark, Partington, Hart, Larry, Bond, & Stackhouse
jbranning@clarkpartington.com
Adrianna Spain
Adrianna M. Spain
Wilson, Harrell, Farrington, Ford, Wilson, Spain & Parsons, P.A.
aspain@whsf-law.com
Patrick Martin
Patrick Martin
Boyd & Jenerette, PA
pmartin@boydjen.com
Warren R. Todd
Warren R. Todd
Emmanuel, Sheppard & Condon
wtodd@esclaw.com
Sheldon Bernau
Sheldon Bernau
Senior Relationship Manager, Synovus Bank
sheldonbernau@synovus.com
Mikaela Ziko
Mikaela Ziko
Adjunct Professor, UWF
mikaelaziko@gmail.com