Board of Directors

Adrianna M. Spain
 
President
Adrianna M. Spain
Wilson, Harrell, Farrington, Ford, Wilson, Spain & Parsons, P.A.
aspain@whsf-law.com
 
Shekka Drayton
 
Secretary & Treasurer
Shekka Drayton
Law Office of Patrick M. Cusack
GEICO General Insurance Company
sdrayton@geico.com
 
Steve Echsner
 
Stephen Echsner
Aylstock, Witkin, Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC
sechsner@awkolaw.com
 
Kristin D. Hual
 
Kristin Hual
Senior Assistant County Attorney
kdhual@myescambia.com
 
Warren R. Todd
 
Warren R. Todd
Emmanuel, Sheppard & Condon
wtodd@esclaw.com
 
Sheldon Bernau
 
Sheldon Bernau
Synovus Trust Company N.A.
sheldonbernau@synovus.com
 
Jodi Dubose
 
Jodi Dubose
Stichter, Riedel, Blain & Postler, P.A
Jdubose@srbp.com
 
Jeremy C. Branning
 
Jeremy C. Branning
Clark, Partington, Hart, Larry, Bond, & Stackhouse
jbranning@clarkpartington.com
 
Darryl “Steve” Traylor
 
Marlon White
 
Marlon White
The Watson Firm, PLLC
mwhite@watsonfirm.com