Board of Directors

Adrianna M. Spain
President
Adrianna M. Spain
Wilson, Harrell, Farrington, Ford, Wilson, Spain & Parsons, P.A.
aspain@whsf-law.com
Shekka Drayton
Vice President
Shekka Drayton
Law Office of Patrick M. Cusack
GEICO General Insurance Company
sdrayton@geico.com
Steve Echsner
Stephen Echsner
Aylstock, Witkin, Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC
sechsner@awkolaw.com
Kristin D. Hual
Kristin Hual
Senior Assistant County Attorney
kdhual@myescambia.com
Sheldon Bernau
Sheldon Bernau
Synovus Trust Company N.A.
sheldonbernau@synovus.com
Jodi Dubose
Jodi Dubose
Stichter, Riedel, Blain & Postler, P.A
Jdubose@srbp.com
Jeremy C. Branning
Jeremy C. Branning
Clark, Partington, Hart, Larry, Bond, & Stackhouse
jbranning@clarkpartington.com
Patrick Martin
Patrick Martin
The Law Office of Patrick S. Martin Staff Counsel of GEICO General Insurance Company
patmartin@geico.com
Warren R. Todd
Warren R. Todd
Emmanuel, Sheppard & Condon
wtodd@esclaw.com
Cameron Gore
Cameron Gore
Clark, Partington, Hart, Larry, Bond & Stackhouse
ctownes@clarkpartington.com