Committees & Chairs

Stanley Walker
American Citizenship Committee
Stanley Walker
Southern Star Immigration
stan@southernstarimmigration.com
Lisa N. Bernau
Continuing Legal Education – Co Chair
Lisa N. Bernau
Escambia County Housing Finance Authority
lisa.bernau@escambiahfa.com
 
Joe Passeretti
Continuing Legal Education – Co Chair
Joe Passeretti
Beggs & Lane, RLLP
jap@beggslane.com
Gayle Ryba
Family Law Committee – Co Chair
Gayle Ryba
Gayle J. Ryba, P.A
grybalaw@aol.com
 
Stephen Holman
Family Law Committee – Co Chair
Stephen Holman
The Holman Law Firm
sth@holmanfirm.com
Haley Mull
Law Week Committee – Co Chair
Haley Mull
Moore, Hill & Westmoreland, P.A.
hmull@mhw-law.com
 
Michelle Olliff
Law Week Committee – Co Chair
Michelle Olliff
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon
molliff@esclaw.com
Rachel Sheffield
Law Week Committee – Co Chair
Rachel Sheffield
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon
rsheffield@esclaw.com
 
Lawyer Referral Service Committee
Membership Committee
Frederick Longmire
State Attorney, First Judicial Circuit
flongmire@osa1.org
Judicial Liaison Committee
Programs Committee
Christine Kelly Fausel
Legal Services of North Florida
christine@LSNF.org
 
Lawyer Referral Service Committee
Lawyer Referral Service Committee
Open
 
Judicial Liaison Committee
Judicial Liaison Committee
Open
 
 
Community Service Committee
Community Service Committee
Open