Committees & Chairs

     Discover our Committees

 


 

 

Rebecca Gilliland
Continuing Legal Education – Co Chair
Rebecca Gilliland
Galloway, Johnson, Tompklins, Burr & Smith, PLC
rgilliland@gallowaylawfirm.com
Lisa N. Bernau
Continuing Legal Education – Co Chair
Lisa N. Bernau
Escambia County Housing Finance Authority
lisa.bernau@escambiahfa.com
 
Cardoso
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Ryan Cardoso
The Law Offices of Ryan M. Cardoso, PLLC
ryan@cardosolawyer.com
Luongo
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Stephen Luongo
Levin Papantonio Rafferty
sluongo@levinlaw.com
 
Jessica Etherton
Meetings and Programs Committee – Co Chair
Jessica Etherton
Assistant State Attorney, Division A
jetherton@osa1.org
Amie Remington
Meetings and Programs Committee – Co Chair
Amie Remington
Landrum Human Resource Companies, Inc
aremington@landrumprofessional.com
 
John Mahoney II
Law Week Committee – Co Chair
John Mahoney II
Morgan Law Group, P.A.
jmahoney@morganlawgroup.net
Rachel Sheffield
Law Week Committee – Co Chair
Rachel Sheffield
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon
rsheffield@esclaw.com
 
Joseph L. Kirkland
Lawyer Referral Service Committee Chair
Joe Kirkland
Nix & Kirkland, P.A.
jkirkland@nixandkirkland.com
Aaron Watson
Community Service Committee Chair
Aaron Watson
The Watson Firm, PLC
awatson@watsonfirm.com
 
Aaron T. McCurdy
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Aaron T. McCurdy
Lloyd, Gray, Whitehead & Monroe
amccurdy@lgwmlaw.com