Executive Council

Heather F. Lindsay
 
President
Heather F. Lindsay
City Attorney's Office
Garrett P. LaBorde
 
Vice President
Garrett P. LaBorde
Laborde Legal Group
garrett@labordelegal.com
 
Aaron T. McCurdy
 
Secretary
Aaron T. McCurdy
Cole, Scott & Kissane
Aaron.McCurdy@csklegal.com
 
Christine Kelly Fausel
 
Treasurer
Christine Kelly Fausel
Legal Services of North Florida
christine@LSNF.org
 
Warren R. Todd
 
Immediate Past President
Warren R. Todd
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon
wtodd@esclaw.com
 
Shekka Drayton
Shekka Drayton
The Law Office of Patrick S. Martin Staff Counsel of GEICO General Insurance Company
sdrayton@geico.com
Jessica Etherton
Jessica Etherton
Assistant State Attorney, Division A
jetherton@osa1.org
 
Rebecca Gilliland
 
Rebecca Gilliland
Galloway Johnson Tompkins Burr & Smith
rgilliland@gallowaylawfirm.com
 
Frederick V. Longmire
 
Frederick V. Longmire
Assistant State Attorney
flongmire@osa1.org
 
Stephen Luongo
 
Stephen Luongo
Levin Papantonio
sluongo@levinlaw.com
 
Cecily Parker
 
Cecily Parker
Beggs & Lane, RLLP
cmp@beggslane.com
 
Joseph A. Passeretti
 
Joseph A. Passeretti
Beggs & Lane, RLLP
jap@beggslane.com
 
Haley VanFleteren
 
Haley VanFleteren
Moore, Hill & Westmoreland 
hvanfleteren@mhw-law.com
 
Travis Morock
Young Lawyer Representative
Travis Morock
Carver Darden
morock@carverdarden.com