Executive Council

Warren R. Todd
 
President
Warren R. Todd
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon
wtodd@esclaw.com
 
Heather F. Lindsay
 
Vice President
Heather F. Lindsay
Lindsay & Lindsay, P.A.
hfl@lal-law.com
 
Garrett P. LaBorde
 
Secretary
Garrett P. LaBorde
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.
garrett.laborde@qpwblaw.com
 
Aaron T. McCurdy
 
Treasurer Aaron T. McCurdy
Cole, Scott & Kissane
Aaron.McCurdy@csklegal.com
 
D. Steve Traylor
 
Immediate Past President
D. Steve Traylor
Borowski & Traylor, P.A.
steve@borowski-traylor.com
 
Frederick V. Longmire
 
Frederick V. Longmire
Assistant State Attorney
flongmire@osa1.org
 
Cecily Parker
 
Cecily Parker
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon
cparker@esclaw.com
 
Rebecca Gilliland
 
Stephen Luongo
 
Stephen Luongo
Levin Papantonio
sluongo@levinlaw.com
 
Joseph A. Passeretti
 
Joseph A. Passeretti
Beggs & Lane, RLLP
jap@beggslane.com
 
Christine Kelly Fausel
 
Christine Kelly Fausel
Legal Services of North Florida
christine@LSNF.org
 
Jessica Schultheis
 
Jessica Etherton
Assistant State Attorney, Division A
jetherton@osa1.org
 

 
Haley VanFleteren 
Moore, Hill & Westmoreland 
hvanfleteren@mhw-law.com
 

 
Young Lawyer Representative Kelsey Stone
Clark Partington
kstone@clarkpartington.com
 
Jeff Nall
 
Executive Director
Jeff Nall
Escambia-Santa Rosa Bar Association
jeff@esrba.com
 
T. A. Shell
 
President Emeritus
T. A. Shell
Shell, Fleming, Davis & Menge
tshell@shellfleming.com