Executive Council

Aaron T. McCurdy
 
President
Aaron T. McCurdy
Mcdonald Fleming 
amccurdy@pensacolalaw.com
 
Christine Kelly Fausel
 
Vice President
Christine A. Kelly
Lynchard & Seely, P.L.L.C.
christine@seely-law.com
 
Joseph A. Passeretti
 
Secretary
Joseph A. Passeretti
Beggs & Lane, RLLP
jap@beggslane.com
 
Rebecca Gilliland
 
Garrett P. LaBorde
 
Immediate Past President
Garrett P. LaBorde
Laborde Legal Group
garrett@labordelegal.com
Michelle Nguyen
 
Young Lawyer Division Representative
Michelle Nguyen
Meador & Johnson, P.A.
mtn@meadorjohnsonlaw.com
Ryan Cardoso
 
Ryan Cardoso
The Law Offices of Ryan M. Cardoso, PLLC
ryan@cardosolawyer.com
 
Jessica Etherton
 
Jessica Etherton
Assistant State Attorney, Division A
jetherton@osa1.org
Patrick Jennings
 
Patrick Jennings
Legal Services of North Florida
patrick@lsnf.org
Joseph L. Kirkland
 
Stephen Luongo
 
John Mahoney II
 
Alexis Mays
 
Alexis Mays
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon, P.A.
amays@esclaw.com
Rachel Thomas
 
Rachel Thomas
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon, P.A.
rthomas@esclaw.com
Aaron Watson
 
Aaron Watson
The Watson Firm, PLC
awatson@watsonfirm.com