Executive Council

Garrett P. LaBorde
 
Aaron T. McCurdy
 
Vice President
Aaron T. McCurdy
Lloyd, Gray, Whitehead & Monroe
amccurdy@lgwmlaw.com
 
Christine Kelly Fausel
 
Secretary
Christine A. Kelly
Legal Services of North Florida
christine@LSNF.org
 
Joseph A. Passeretti
 
Treasurer
Joseph A. Passeretti
Beggs & Lane, RLLP
jap@beggslane.com
 
Heather F. Lindsay
 
Immediate Past President
Heather F. Lindsay
City Attorney's Office
dragonflypuma@gmail.com 
Andrew Spencer
 
Young Lawyer Division Representative
Andrew Spencer
Clark Partington
aspencer@clarkpartington.com
Joseph L. Kirkland - a Milton, Florida (FL) Social Security Disability  Lawyer
 
Stephen Luongo
 
Ryan Cardoso
The Law Offices of Ryan M. Cardoso, PLLC
ryan@cardosolawyer.com
 
Ryan Cardoso
 
Shekka Drayton
 
Shekka Drayton
The Law Office of Patrick S. Martin Staff Counsel of GEICO General Insurance Company
sdrayton@geico.com
Jessica Etherton
 
Jessica Etherton
Assistant State Attorney, Division A
jetherton@osa1.org
Rachel Sheffield
 
Rachel Sheffield
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon, P.A.
rsheffield@esclaw.com
Haley VanFleteren
 
Haley VanFleteren
Moore, Hill & Westmoreland, P.A.
hvanfleteren@mhw-law.com
Rebecca Gilliland
 
Rebecca Gilliand
Galloway, Johnson, Tompklins, Burr & Smith, PLC
rgilliland@gallowaylawfirm.com
Amie Remington
 
Amie Remington
Landrum Human Resource Companies, Inc
aremington@landrumprofessional.com
Aaron Watson
 
Aaron Watson
The Watson Firm, PLC
awatson@watsonfirm.com
John Mahoney II