Board of Directors

Robert A. Emmanuel
 
President
Robert A. Emmanuel
Emmanuel, Sheppard & Condon
rae@esclaw.com
 
Adrianna M. Spain
 
Vice President
Adrianna M. Spain
Wilson, Harrell, Farrington, Ford, Wilson, Spain & Parsons, P.A.
aspain@whsf-law.com
 
Kristin D. Hual
 
Secretary & Treasurer
Kristin D. Hual
Senior Assistant County Attorney
kdhual@myescambia.com
 
Sheldon Bernau
 
Sheldon Bernau
Synovus Trust Company N.A.
sheldonbernau@synovus.com
 
Margaret T. Stopp
 
Margaret T. Stopp
Moore, Hill & Westmoreland, P.A.
mstopp@mhw-law.com
 
Louis “Bo” Harper
 
Louis “Bo” Harper
Borowski & Traylor, P.A.
bo@harperlawpa.com
 
Jodi Dubose
 
Jodi Dubose
Stichter, Riedel, Blain & Postler, P.A
Jdubose@srbp.com
 
Jeremy C. Branning
 
Jeremy C. Branning
Clark, Partington, Hart, Larry, Bond, & Stackhouse
jbranning@clarkpartington.com
 
Steve Echsner
 
Steve Echsner
Aylstock, Witkin, Kreis & Overholtz, PLLC
sechsner@awkolaw.com
 
Shekka Drayton
 
Shekka Drayton
Law Office of Patrick M. Cusack
GEICO General Insurance Company
sdrayton@geico.com