Executive Council

D. Steve Traylor
 
President
D. Steve Traylor
Borowski & Traylor, P.A.
steve@borowski-traylor.com
 
Warren R. Todd
 
Vice President
Warren R. Todd
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon
wtodd@esclaw.com
 
Garrett P. LaBorde
 
Treasurer
Garrett P. LaBorde
Quintairos, Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.
garrett.laborde@qpwblaw.com
 
Heather F. Lindsay
 
Secretary
Heather F. Lindsay
Lindsay & Lindsay, P.A.
hfl@lal-law.com
 
Jodi Dubose
 
Immediate Past President
Jodi Dubose
Stichter, Riedel, Blain & Postler, P.A
Jdubose@srbp.com
 
Joshua Jones
 
Joshua Jones
Joshua Aaron Jones, Attorney at Law, PLLC
paralegal@joshuajoneslaw.com
 
Frederick V. Longmire
 
Frederick V. Longmire
Assistant State Attorney
flongmire@osa1.org
 
Cecily Parker
 
Cecily Parker
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon
cparker@esclaw.com
 
Rebecca Gilliland
 
Joseph A. Passeretti
 
Joseph A. Passeretti
Beggs & Lane, RLLP
jap@beggslane.com
 
Aaron T. McCurdy
 
Aaron T. McCurdy
Cole, Scott & Kissane
Aaron.McCurdy@csklegal.com
 
Christine Kelly Fausel
 
Christine Kelly Fausel
Legal Services of North Florida
christine@LSNF.org
 
Jessica Schultheis
 
Young Lawyer Representative
Jessica Etherton
Assistant State Attorney, Division A
jetherton@osa1.org
 
Jeff Nall
 
Executive Director
Jeff Nall
Escambia-Santa Rosa Bar Association
jeff@esrba.com
 
T. A. Shell
 
President Emeritus
T. A. Shell
Shell, Fleming, Davis & Menge
tshell@shellfleming.com